Upcoming Streams and Youtube Videos!


Greetings candidates!

Lawmage Academy is getting some love from amazing content creators who support indie games! Here is the schedule for their upcoming shows! 

______________________________

Twitch Streams: 

www.twitch.tv/ezjuice/ - October 12, 2 PM (GMT+1); 9 PM (GMT+8) 

https://www.twitch.tv/houradaygamer/videos - October 12, 9 PM (CST); October 13, 10 AM (GMT+8)

twitch.tv/hikariocailin - TBA

______________________________

Youtube Playthroughs: 

Light of Apollo (Episode 4) - TBA 

Invadr Nym (Episode 2) - TBA

______________________________

I will try to attend all the live streams and Youtube premieres to the best of my ability and interact with you all! See you there!


- Verinius

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.